Carl Joye

Carl Joye, Broker/Owner

Mobile :843-575-2898
Office: 843-321-9204
CarlJoye@apexteamllc.com
 Apex is a Team. The Apex Team, Available, Professional, and Experienced. Our local knowledge and experience as well as our dedication and hard work ethics allows us to exceed your expectations. We get the job done and help turn your dreams into a reality.

 

 

 

Sing Pappas

Sing Pappas, Broker, ABR, CRS, GRI

Mobile: 843-252-2424
Office: 843-321-9204
Sing@ApexTeamllc.com

 Providing the highest level of service to  her clients. Her local knowledge and entertaining personality makes all of her clients feel comfortable and at home in the process of buying and selling homes.

 

 

 

Gail EdwardsGail Edwards, Agent

Mobile : 843-575-1252
Office: 843-321-9204
Gail@ApexTeamllc.com

To always work in the best interest of my client with honesty, integrity, and complete transparency.

 

 

 

Kim CoolicanKim Coolican, Agent

Mobile: 843-324-7861
Office: 843-321-9204
Kim@ApexTeamllc.com

 

 

 

 

Alice Burke

 Alice Burke, Agent

Mobile: 843-252-9423
Office: 843-321-9204
Alice@ApexTeamllc.com

I am excited to share my knowledge with you!  For all that might be looking to buy or sell their property, I am professional and will focus on all of your desires.

 

 

 

Kimberley Shapiro

 

 Kimberley Shapiro, General Manager Sales, Rentals & Marketing

Mobile: 843-694-3574
Office: 843-321-9204
Kimberley@ApexTeamllc.com

 

 

Tina Griggs, Property Manager

Rentals and VRBO
Office: 843-321-9204
Tina@ApexTeamllc.com

Will go the extra mile to help you find the Rental/VRBO that fits your family needs.

Stop by to See Us!